DSTV – severe case of repeat-er-itus…

Is it just me, or does anybody else find there’s nothing to watch on DSTV?

I’ve been a subscriber for practically as long as the service has been available, and despite the many additional channels that are added, or re-shuffled, the programming needs a good kick-start to rid itself of repeats, repeats, repeats.

Honestly, if I have to watch the same series of Midsomer Murders, Waking the Dead. Girls of the Playboy Mansion and volumes of other programmes one more time, I might be forced to ask for a refund.

Perhaps they should offer a new bouquet called “DSTV – not a repeat in sight”

One thought on “DSTV – severe case of repeat-er-itus…

  1. Cosmos

    Hi RuthWelcome in Blogland! Ja-nee, all these tv channels pisses me off. Luckily I do not have dstv….if I had to pay that money to watch the same thing over and over I’d crack

Leave a Reply

