another set of stupid driving licence photos

Just returned from getting Driving Licence photo’s, and flipping heck I look like a flaming convict recently pulled over for a DUI offence. And duh, I paid fifty bucks for the pleasure to!

The old ones were pretty horrendous as well. In those I look as if my face had been squashed inside a small cube and only released moments before the camera flashed. Aaargh, I could end up spending a small fortune traipsing around having multiple photo’s taken until I end up with a set that half resemble a normal looking woman.

I’d like to blame the photographer, or even the camera, but in my heart I know the problem is me. Because without fail, every time I come face to face with a camera my top lip freezes and my eyes take on a moronic stare.

Photogenic I am not, and because of that stupid quality I’ll be stuck with an embarrassing and laughable drivers licence for yet another 10 years… anybody got Photoshop handy?

One thought on “another set of stupid driving licence photos

Leave a Reply

