what the heck do I watch?

There is a major problem in my household, namely how many TV channels can I watch at the same time over this weekend?

So far I need 3…

  • World Cup soccer – today and tomorrow
  • Springboks V France – right now!
  • Queens Tennis Tournament – later on and then tomorrow

…don’t even suggest flicking channels, I’ve tried that and end up missing the flipping goals/tries/points…..

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “what the heck do I watch?

  1. rbh

    I know, and I do, but watching them recorded just isn’t the same šŸ˜¦ plus somebody usually lets slip the results šŸ˜¦

  2. anotherdayinparadise

    Decisions, decisions. If you have a pvr decoder Rose,you can watch one channel and record two others.

Leave a Reply

