Blog via Blackberry

Well this is certainly interesting, blogging from my Blackberry!

Tomorrow I’m meeting 2 ladies from the on-line writing course I’m taking. This is a big step for me as I try really hard to stay anonymous, mostly because I’m quite shy!

So tomorrow it will be deep breaths and plenty of shaky knees around 11am.

The course is for non-fiction writing and the convener is Mike Nicol – he of crime novels fame. I’ve learnt a huge amount over the last 9 weeks and met some interesting people from around the world who are course learners with me.

At the end of the course I will have produced a 5000 word piece, which I’m considering posting on my blog.

Will let you know how coffee goes tomorrow.

somewhere over the rainbow on my way to work

somewhere over the rainbow on my way to work

One thought on “Blog via Blackberry

  1. Sarchasm2

    Sounds like fun. Post it on a page within your blog. Then it’s always available to read and won’t disappear into archives

Leave a Reply

