Wedding photos over the years, can you spot me?

Well I’m a sucker for a wedding.  I love the dresses, the flowers, the venues and all the happy faces.  My best part being the beautiful dresses, all kept so secret and only revealed on the day.  Oh my word, what I wouldn’t do to work in the bridal dress industry.  I think I’d have to introduce a wedding dress uniform policy. 

Anyway, being lucky enough to have wedding photos of my great aunts, cousins, my grandparents, my parents and my own, I thought I’d share some of the dresses worn. 

I’m in three of the photos, I wonder if you can spot me?

 

6 thoughts on “Wedding photos over the years, can you spot me?

Leave a Reply

