30 thoughts on “Olympics here we come

      1. I would love to, but unless I win the lotto … it ain’t gonna happen. Yeah, can you imagine the parties they’d have! I partied with Brazilian supporters and journalists during the world cup here and it was awesome!

  1. I believe kfm have a schedule on their website of team SA 🙂 I’m just going to watch what I can and rely on Sky for repeating the important bits!

  2. Very funny! You really love your sport:-). Well, I watch SA Soccer team being punished by Swedes (4-1). I gave up and went to sleep before the game was finished.
    Happy watching!

  3. I believe it’s already a madhouse in London, so be glad you’re here. With only one hour’s time difference you can’t go wrong watching live events. Spare a thought for those of us who do not have DStv, but have to watch snippets of what SABC decides is good enough for us. I love watching all athletics, swimming and gymnastics events.

Leave a Reply

