Happy Birthday MissWib

Around early to mid morning, on this day 22 years ago, MissWib came into the world.  The time is irrelevent to me, what is far more significant is the birth of my little girl all those years ago

MissWib has made me smile, made me cry, emptied my purse and generally coiled me around her finger since day 1.  And you know what, I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Happy Birthday MissWib.  I love you

MissWib

 

MissWib

 

MissWib

 

Little MissWib

 

 

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “Happy Birthday MissWib

    1. thank you, she is having a blast all ready, from what I can gather, since midnight! Oh to be 22 again, hang on a minute, I already had a daughter when I was 22!

Leave a Reply

