Not David Bailey, just me and my camera

I’m not too great with the old happy snappy these days, but here are a few of my favourite photos from Dec and Jan.

I took this a couple of days ago at Keurboom Park, believe it or not, this was the remains of a single tree. Very sad it had to come down

Image

First stop on the Franschhoek Wine Tram trip – what a great trip, do it if you can

Image

The Tram itself!

Image

Bliss! The cottage we stayed in (Franschhoek)

Image

The pool at our cottage, which only my feet experienced! Yes, I am a chicken when it comes to cold water

Image

Hello there – roaming free at Babylonstoren

Image

Another friendly face at Babylonstoren

Image

Love these folk also at, yep, you’ve guessed it Babylonstoren

Image

Like a sip of Strawberry tea?

Image

Hubby taking a stroll

Image

Me trying to tan those flaming legs of mine!

Image

And finally some foilage etc

Image

Image

11 thoughts on “Not David Bailey, just me and my camera

Leave a Reply

