Bearing in mind my love of all that is exercise . . . not

In my previous post about being a lazy old cow, it was pretty obvious my love of all that related to working up a sweat at the gym was not on my favourite-thing-to-do-list. And so when I read a story about Olivia, a little girl looking to bunk phys ed, I could so very, very much relate.

Olivia’s mother’s response was brilliant. Have a read, I think you’ll have a smile

Oh dear Olivia, your mother so busted you

cropped-dscf12261.jpg

3 thoughts on “Bearing in mind my love of all that is exercise . . . not

Leave a Reply

