Great South African Bake Off – growing on me – #bosomjiggle

You know, the Great South African Bake Off has really grown on me

bake off michaela

When it first aired I cast judgement on no matter how often the bakers are told to produce identical cakes/rolls, not one is able to do so. Now I find this rather endearing, and I feel the urge to cheer the bakers on as they roll, ice and flop their way through each episode.

I have wondered if the bakes are not traditional enough for SA Bakers, which might be causing some of the problem, but now I can’t really make my mind up on this. Any thoughts?

There is no favourite in our house, rather an affection for them all.

And how was this comment about a bosom jiggle made my Tjarrt – priceless

On your marks, get set, BAKE

One thought on “Great South African Bake Off – growing on me – #bosomjiggle

Leave a Reply

